ANOVO
ANOVO ist ein marktführender Anbieter von After-Sales- und Lieferkettenmanagementleistungen im Technologiemarkt. Wir entwickeln Lösungen, die den Lebenszyklus von Hi-Tech-Produkten verlängern und geben jedes Jahr mehr als 20 Mio. Produkten weltweit ein zweites Leben.

1

Der Erfolg unserer Kunden ist unser Erfolg. Sie sind ein globaler Betreiber, der seine Reparaturprozesse standardisieren möchte? Oder ein Hersteller, der einen After-Sales-Service für ein neues Produkt benötigt? Oder ein Vertriebspartner, der einen Retouren-Service in seiner Lieferkette braucht? Dann sind wir genau der richtige Partner für Sie!

Mehr lesen

2

Durch unsere langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Unternehmen in der Industrie kennen wir die Branchen, in denen wir tätig sind, in- und auswendig. Mit ANOVO können Sie Kosten optimieren und Ihren Umsatz und Ihren Ruf steigern – durch einen exzellenten Kundenservice.

Mehr lesen

3

Wir haben Niederlassungen in 12 Ländern und unterstützen unsere Kunden mit einem Netzwerk aus 23 spezialisierten Service- und Rücknahmelogistikzentren. ANOVO bietet seinen Kunden und deren Multi-Channel-Kundenbasis innovative und kosteneffektive Lieferkettenlösungen für ihre Technologie.

Mehr lesen

Besuchen Sie unser Medienzentrum: hier finden Sie Aktuelles von ANOVO, Medienkontakte sowie auch unseren monatlichen Newsletter.

JÜNGSTE AKTIVITÄTEN

View recent activity

LATEST NEWS

Visit our news section

Unser Markenversprechen:

Wir erarbeiten in Partnerschaft mit Ihnen Lösungen, die Effizienzen schaffen und Ihren Ruf schützen.

Gewappnet für die Zukunft...

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden mit erstklassigen Lösungen, die nachhaltig und innovativ sind und Wert schöpfen.

Lesen Sie unsere Fallstudien

ANOVO
ANOVO is a market-leading provider of after sales support and supply chain management services within the technology market place. We develop solutions that extend the lifecycle of high-tech products, and every year use our services to offer a second life to more than 20 million products worldwide.

1

We thrive on the success of our customers. Whether you’re a global operator looking to standardise repair processes, a manufacturer requiring after-sales services for a new product, or a distributor needing reverse supply chain solutions, our focus lies firmly in helping to support and grow your business.

Read More

2

Our established relationships with industry-leading companies ensures that we know the sectors in which we operate inside-out. ANOVO’s solutions deliver optimised costs and improved revenue streams as well as enhanced reputation through excellent customer service.

Read More

3

We have operations in 12 countries, supporting our customers through a network of 23 specialised service centres and reverse logistics hubs. We are structured to deliver innovative and cost-effective supply chain solutions to our customers’ technology and their multi-channel customer base.

Read More

Visit our media hub for all the latest ANOVO news stories, media contacts and also read our monthly newsletter.

LATEST ACTIVITIES

View recent activity Homepage

ANOVO attended the annual Mobile News Awards 2013 in London and walked away very proud after winning the Service & Repair Category for the 5th time since the launch of the awards.

LATEST NEWS

Visit our news section

Our brand promise:

In partnership with you, we create solutions to drive efficiencies and protect your reputation.

We can handle whatever the future holds...

We succeed by providing our customers with exceptional solutions that deliver innovation, value and sustainability.

Visit our case studies